Thursday, January 14, 2010

TEA South Compilation Volume 14

The Toronto Experimental Artists South Compilation Volume 14 was released on January 14th, 2010. The release features Locus alongside 24 other up-and-coming independent artists. This compilation contains the exclusive single edit (3:50) version of "Wonderland" not included in the original release of Locus' 2009 album, "Ambrosia." Tracks from the compilation will subsequently be submitted to various film, radio, and internet media outlets.

To purchase the compilation, click here. To track the progress of the compilation's releases, visit this link. Locus' feature page on the TEA South website can be viewed here.

No comments:

Post a Comment