Friday, November 26, 2010

Locus is now on iTunes!

We are excited to announce that the release of Locus via iTunes! Click here to download! Don't forget to rate the album or leave a comment to let the band know what you think of the new album.

Locus on Amazon MP3

Locus' self-titled album is now available on Amazon MP3. The digital version contains an additional track, "Last Lullaby" not included on the physical release. Click here to purchase now!

Thursday, November 18, 2010

YouTube Preview

Preview Locus' new album on YouTube! Songs featured in the preview, in order of appearance, are:

  • Morph
  • Lilith
  • Eyes of Grey
  • 浮蓮 (Drifting Lotus)
  • 流星 (Shooting Star) {Album Version}
  • Someone Told Me

Monday, November 15, 2010

Download Locus' new single, Morph!

An edited version of Locus' new single, "Morph," is now available as a free download! Click here to download.

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Tracklisting revealed

Locus' self-titled fourth studio recording will be released December 2010! Click the thumbnail to download the promotional poster, and click "Like" to spread the word on Facebook!


01. Morph
02. 流星 (Shooting Star) {Album Version}
03. Eyes of Grey
04. Maybe
05. You Are Not Alone
06. Lilith
07. 浮蓮 (Drifting Lotus)
08. Someone Told Me
09. Morph {Acoustic version}
Bonus: 他們不明白 (They Don't Understand) {featuring 曰云@sense}