Sunday, November 14, 2010

Tracklisting revealed

Locus' self-titled fourth studio recording will be released December 2010! Click the thumbnail to download the promotional poster, and click "Like" to spread the word on Facebook!


01. Morph
02. 流星 (Shooting Star) {Album Version}
03. Eyes of Grey
04. Maybe
05. You Are Not Alone
06. Lilith
07. 浮蓮 (Drifting Lotus)
08. Someone Told Me
09. Morph {Acoustic version}
Bonus: 他們不明白 (They Don't Understand) {featuring 曰云@sense}

No comments:

Post a Comment