Tuesday, July 29, 2014

New details on upcoming Locus EP

Locus' upcoming EP will include 3 new English tracks and 1 new Mandarin track.

All songs written by Kaila So and Jason Chu, except "One Force," written by Kelvin Watson and Jason Chu. 

All songs produced by Kelvin Watson and Jason Chu, except "Tomorrow," produced by Jason Chu.

  1. Rise 
  2. 櫻桐 (Parting Blossoms)
  3. Tomorrow
  4. One Force

Keep checking this blog for more updates!

No comments:

Post a Comment