Friday, August 15, 2014

Locus' new digipak EP title, cover art, and tracklisting confirmed!

"State of Consciousness" is the name of Locus’ forthcoming EP. It is a celebration of the group's 7 years together, and will include 4 brand new Locus songs, including first single, "Rise," as well as 3 B-sides, including an acoustic version of "Shine," the title track from Locus' 2009 studio release, and a live recording of "Take Me Away" from their debut EP, "Silent Echo."

A digipak CD version will be on sale in limited quantities, while an online version will be available via iTunes and other digital outlets. Stay tuned for release dates!

  1. Rise
  2. 櫻桐 (Parting Blossoms)
  3. Tomorrow
  4. One Force
  5. 櫻桐 (Acoustic)
  6. Shine (Acoustic)
  7. Take Me Away (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment